Meet The Team

Sales and Marketing

Nancy Abell

Operations

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Nancy@barnett-forest.com

Operations and Logistics

Pauline Sanders

Credit Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Pauline@barnett-forest.com

Jason Jares

Operations Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Jason@barnett-forest.com

Travis Ward

National Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Travis@barnett-forest.com

Gary Cobb

National Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Gary@barnett-forest.com

Ken Street

National Sales

Tel: 208-719-0066

Ken@barnett-forest.com

Craig Mikkelson

National Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: (208) 719-0066

Craig@barnett-forest.com

Nick Abell

National Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Nick@barnett-forest.com

Jarred Swope

National Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Jarred@barnett-forest.com

Jess Abell

Vice President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: (208) 719-0066

Jess@barnett-forest.com

Casey Craig

Vice President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: (208) 719-0066

Casey@barnett-forest.com

Donnie Murrell

General Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: (208) 719-0066

Donnie@barnett-forest.com

Dan Anderson

Operations / Inside Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Dan@barnett-forest.com

Kevin Shaw

Accounting

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Kevin@barnett-forest.com

Annelies Bryant 

Operations

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Annelies@barnett-forest.com

Operations

Josh Martin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Josh@barnett-forest.com

Pedro

Security

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 208-719-0066

Pedro@barnett-forest.com

©2017 by Barnett Forest  |  11945 N. Warren St, Hayden, ID. 83835  |  (208) 719-0066